Picture
Yes!!! Hallelujah!!! Now I know you all know how much I love the Boredom Buster Podcast, and when you see the logo, you think to yourself, "Oh no! He going to rant on and on about how much he loves the Boredom Buster Podcast!" No, not really. It was actually a nice little suprise to see Fodo14 released it tonight. On the Soda Shop, he said it would be out either tomorrow, Thursday, or Friday. So when I happened to get on his website tonight, (I'm doing an interesting post tomorrow. It's going to be VERY unique. I find it interesting, but you might not, but it is something no other Odyssey site has done.), I saw that he released Episode 5. Huzzah! Not only that, he managed to take something that I already thought was spectacular, and make it better. How? By interviewing David Griffin, the voice of Jimmy Barclay! But not only that, his title on his website was "BBP Episode 5: Interview with David Griffin, Part 1". Thus meaning we have at least one more episode of Hallie freaking out. If any of you are BBP fans, I think in all four previous episodes, Hallie has screamed over David Griffin. It's late, so I'll listen to it tomorrow, but I've been waiting expectantly for over a week to see what Hallie's reaction will be. I'm guessing Noah will kick her out of the room or lock her in a closet before the interview. Anyway, I can't wait. If you don't know, the BBP is also available for purchase (It's free, I just couldn't think of a better word for it.) on iTunes, besides being able to download it on his site. His site is on my link page. Also, I would like to say. Five is not a large number, but two old podcasts, "The Playhouse of the Airwaves Podcast", with two episodes, and "The Best Small Town Podcast" with five episodes, never made it that far. But I don't think it was as good as this one. I would be terribly dissappointed if this podcast stopped. Anyway, check back tomorrow for my post I previously mentioned, and my thoughts on BBP #5. That's all for now, so stay tuned, and I hope you enjoy Twists and Turns!
                                                                                                                         ---The Old Judge

fodo14
6/12/2012 01:41:07 pm

I didn't get to record when Haillie and David first met, but as you can imagine......it was very crazy....and loud.

Reply
haillie(theawesome)
6/12/2012 01:51:58 pm

Hahah, yeah he didnt record it. A pity, because I can assure you that it was quite embarrassing on my part! Your blog is really awesome, by the way. Keep up the good work!

Reply
6/12/2012 03:32:40 pm

I'm gonna listen to episode 5 right away. By the way, nice job on your blog. It is one of my favourites.

Reply



Leave a Reply.