Did any of you besides me ever wonder what Whit was revealing in this picture?
Well, it could be anything. Nobody knows. Seriously, nobody knows at all. I don't even think the artist did when he drew it. BUT, it could be this. The new cover for The Official Guide: Second Edition!
This cover looks REALLY amazing, especially if that 25th anniversary seal is in the front page. Well, I haven't heard how the show went, but we'll all hear about it soon enough. I'll probably put some recap post on the events of today. Well, that's all for now, so stay tuned, and I hope you enjoy Twists and Turns!
 ---The Old Judge
                                                                                                                
6/17/2012 12:41:24 am

Doesn't it say that Whit is revealing the Imagination Station in the official guide?

Reply



Leave a Reply.