Picture
Hey, everybody! Sorry I didn't post yesterday, but there was no news at all. Seriously, at all. Nothing. But, today, now that's a different story. The Campbell County Message Boards are officially back in business!!! And, guess what? I'm a member now!!! As always, I'm under the name "The Old Judge". Seriously, I didn't think it would be that cool, but I went to check it out, and I love it!!! It is fantastic. In my opinion, it's a wonder it ever closed down. Right now, it's off to a good restart, but it would be nice to have a few new people. If you want to join, go to this link http://www.campbellcountymb.com/
The Just Another AIO Blog, run by Alex Jefferson, released his "All Time Top 5 Odyssey Albums Feature" yesterday. You have got to check it out. It really shocked me. He has some interesting opinions. 

I just found out that Down Odyssey Lane has started a feature called "AIO Fun Facts" and a list of future releases for Focus on the Family. I know some of us said this was site was just a complete wash-up and JoyfulG was done. However, she had gone to a weekend camp, which is why we didn't hear from her. The site's back in full swing now, so we can lay those suspicions aside.

Besides that, there was nothing else in the news department, and myself and several other Soda Shoppers were upset because of the lack thereof. So, I decided to do something about it. I got on and wrote The Courtroom Case 003: "The Old Judge's Verdict on Post-Novacom Odyssey". So I hope you enjoy that. It was a different writing style than my other two Courtroom articles, but I think it will be an interesting change of pace. Tell me what you think of it. Also, the Imagination Station has The Soda Shop Message Boards and The Campbell County Message Boards. Well, that's all for now. There's more to come, so stay tuned, and I hope you enjoy Twists and Turns!
                                                                                                                      ---The Old Judge

6/26/2012 12:00:01 am

Yeah, I was really excited when Cambell County started up again. Great Courtroom feature, by the way! I never really thought about Post-Novacom Odyssey much.

Reply
6/27/2012 12:28:27 pm

When are you gonna make another post?

Reply
T.S. (myself)
7/1/2012 03:51:02 am

Thank you for the update!

Reply



Leave a Reply.